Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2021 SYSA Fall Soccer tournament for the age group.
BU14 Silver B 8 - New Teams
Group Club/Team Name Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Beacon Hill Youth Soccer
BH Fire Dragons
104165163   Jen Seminara
 A2 Mt Baker - Lakewood Soccer Club
MBL Bulldogs
104172079   Francisco Flores-Honores
 A3 McGilvra Youth Soccer Club
McG Great White Sharks
104171023   Todd Bare
 A4 Woodland Soccer Club
WD Red Ninjas
10417012   John Anderson
 A5 Shorelake Soccer Club
SL Tigers
104176059   Samuel Wills
 A6 LVR Soccer Club
LVR Hot Lava Balls II
104169055   Aaron Bruce
 A7 Lake City Soccer Club
LC Jaguars
104168051   Gregg Lanier
 A8 Ballard Youth Soccer Club
Bal Rangers
104164211   Richard Rogers